Da Den 10 Playlist (Feb. 18 – Feb. 24)


Our top ten songs from the week of February 18th-February 24th.

For this week’s edition of Da Den 10 we get new joints from Da Deputy, Alfred Nomad, Frank’o Shack, Natalie and more.

Check out the full tracklist and stream below.

Alfred Nomad – Nothing but Time (feat. Ozzie, Typical Div, J-Coop & A.P.)
Da Deputy – Hear Me
Natalie – Not The One
Rab Salute – ICE
Frank’o Shack – I’m Gucci
Santino Le Saint – Feel Like Drugs
Vic August – Callout (feat. MAG)
JDP – Castaways
Westside Jimi – Riverside
Chillz Writer – Bag