Da Den 10 (June 2017 Edition)


The top 10 songs from the month of June.

Its around that time of the month again where we give you our top 10 records of the month for our series we like to call Da Den 10. For the month of June we bring you new records from DiV.W, Westside Jimi, Big Lo, AE and more.

Peep the full tracklist and vibe out below.

DiV.W – “Bottle”
Vic Spencer – “L.O.C.”
Westside Jimi – “The Ship”
Jabee – “Rick Ross at Wingstop”
Big Lo – “The Lux/Double Down”
Cashus King – “KING YAMIN” Feat. Yamin Semali
Wati Heru – “Water Is Wet” (Prod. Kemal)
Mvstermind – “Ain’t No Water In The Water Tower”
AE – “Stuck”
T.Walker – “Breakfast Ina Mawnin” Feat. Irie Child & K. Marlee