Da Den 10 (May 2017 Edition)


The top 10 songs from the month of May.

With summer right around the corner, the May edition of our Da Den 10 series brought plenty of drop top spirituals for us to vibe to. This month we get records from No Suh Foster, Mickey Shiloh, Rello The God and more.

Peep the full tracklist and vibe out below.

Morrisa Jeanine – “Boundless (Thinking Bout’ You)”
No Suh Foster – “IJusWannaRap Vol. 1”
iamchelseaiam – “Pity Party”
Sasha Renee – “Get Off Of Me” (Prod. by Taylor Beats)
Brian Brown – “Roger & Zapp”
Mickey Shiloh – “Batteries”
Ashley Sorrell – “Danger” Feat. Ver$a
Mpulse – “Untitled Bars”
Rello The God – “Sauce, Soup, & Juice”
Skipper Jones – “The Bag” Feat. Maui Max