Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Kanye West 'The Life Of Pablo' Now Available Exclusively On TIDAL - and Listen!
Album StreamAlbumsMusic

Kanye West ‘The Life Of Pablo’ Now Available Exclusively On TIDAL

you can thank J.Good 5 Comments

The Life Of Pablo 2

Mr. West’s 7th LP out now…FINALLY!

Well we can definitely say it’s been a roller coaster ride for the release of Kanye West’s 7th solo studio album. After numerous name changes, track listing, fashion shows at MSG and Twitter rants, Mr. West delivers his new LP, The Life Of Pablo. Coming in at 18 tracks, the self proclaimed “The Album Of The Life” features Chance the Rapper, Kirk Franklin, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, Kendrick Lamar oh and André 3000. That’s right I said André 3000!!!! You already know how I’m feeling right now.

You can check out the full track list below and as of right now the album is available exclusively on TIDAL and you can be downloaded for $20 bucks here.

01 “Ultralight Beam” (featuring Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin)
02 “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” (featuring KiD CuDi)
03 “Pt. 2” (featuring Desiigner)
04 “Famous” (featuring Rihanna)
05 “Feedback”
06 “Low Lights”
07 “Highlights” (featuring Young Thug)
08 “Freestyle 4” (featuring Desiigner)
09 “I Love Kanye”
10 “Waves” (featuring Chris Brown)
11 “FML” (featuring The Weeknd)
12 “Real Friends” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
13 “Wolves” (featuring Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14 “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15 “30 Hours” (featuring André 3000)
16 “No More Parties in L.A.” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
17 “Facts (Charlie Heat Version)”
18 “Fade” (featuring Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)

You can now hear it on Apple Music and Spotify below.