Stream Jeezy's 'Church In These Streets' LP
Album StreamMusic

Stream Jeezy’s ‘Church In These Streets’ LP

you can thank J.Good 4 Comments


Church in session.

Remember a couple of months ago when Jeezy and his compadre-turned-foe-turned-compadre Rick Ross announced that they would both drop new projects? Well after pinning a letter to his fans, starting Sunday Service, dropping his Politically Correct EP and releasing a slew of videos and single, Pastor Young delivers his greatest sermon of all with his Church In These Streets album.

The 19-track album is the 8th from Young — yes we count Thuggin’ Under the Influence (T.U.I.) and Come Shop wit Me — and only features Janelle Monáe and Monica, with production from Zaytoven, London On Da Track, Southside & TM88.

Check out the full tracklist below along with the stream via Spotify. Or head over to Apple Music and iTunes to grab a copy.

01. “Grind State”
02. “Lost Souls”
03. “Holy Water”
04. “Gold Bottles”
05. “Hell You Talkin Bout”
06. “Hustlaz Holiday”
07. “Eternal Reflection (Interlude)”
08. “God”
09. “Church in These Streets”
10. “New Clothes”
11. “Sweet Life” Feat. Janelle Monáe
12. “Scared of the Dark”
13. “No Other Way”
14. “Sister Good Game’s Testimony”
15. “J Bo”
16. “I Feel Ya”
17. “Go Get It (Interlude)”
18. “Just Win”
19. “Forgive Me” Feat. Monica