Da Den 10 Playlist (Mar. 6th – Mar. 12th)


Our top ten songs from the week of Mar. 6th – Mar. 12th.

For this week’s edition, we get new records from Westside Jimi, Ricardo Williams, ARIA, Fi-Zi and more.

Check out the full tracklist and stream below.

SHY Nodi – Snakes
Ricardo Williams – Tell Me
Kudoz – 30 X 30
Westside Jimi – Momma
Trvpbeez – Mr. Feeny
Joel Ansett – Slow Down
ARIA – Back Into It
Jez Dior – Nobody Knows (feat. Jackson Guthy)
Fi-Zi – Coming For You
STWO – You, World or Myself