Da Den 10 Playlist (Feb. 11 – Feb. 17)


Our top ten songs from the week of February 11th-February 17th.

For this week’s edition of Da Den 10 we get new joints from Plewto Smith, Jay Dot Rain, Rahmaan, Phresh Ali and more.

Check out the full tracklist and stream below.

Plewto Smith – No Moe
TEMEZGEN – Twenty 3
Jay Dot Rain – HLF
Idris Lawal – Jordan
Rahmaan – wrth
Mike Lambo – Cloudscape
Paid In AmeriKKKa – Basil Hayden’s
Barz Damu – And One (GO! Pt. 2) [feat. Frank’O Shack]
Presh Ali – Episode Three.
Tamara Bubble – Berserk