Da Den 10 Vol.3


Our top ten songs of the week 10/08 – 10/14.

As your work week kicks off in full speed, we’re back with another edition of Da Den 10. This week we get new joints from Tef Poe, Passport Rav, Serious Klein, Cards, Paige Bea and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Tef Poe – Still Popping
Passport Rav – Departures
AWAR – Rolex Time (feat. Cyhi The Prynce)
Serious Klein – These Days
Rita Klara – Lush
Echlo – Head High
CARDS – Right Time
Pheeyownah – Silver
Paige Bea – Impossibly
GR3YWXLF – Breakfast Club