Da Den 10 (March 2018 Edition)


Our top ten songs of March 2018.

Spring is officially here and so is our March 2018 edition of Da Den 10. This month with got gems from AxJ, S’natra, L8Bloomer, Frank’O Shack and more. Peep the track list and full stream below.

S’natra – “Off Key”
Theo Tywan – “Method Man”
AxJ – “Bring It Back”
Sara Phillips – “Rich and Famous”
Tamara Bubble – “Laundry”
Chakkra Tara – “Influence”
CK & Hlava – “Light the Way”
Frank’O Shack – “Tree of Life (feat. KapSadik & Teisha Shines)”
Sophie Fay – “Reborn”