Da Den 10 (January 2018 Edition) - and Listen!
Da Den 10

Da Den 10 (January 2018 Edition)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

Our top ten songs of January 2018.

We took a couple of months off, but now we’re back with Da Den 10 January 2018 Edition. This month we get gems from Madrique, Sara Daoud, Immerze, Layla Martinez, Trevor Lee and more. Peep the full tracklist and stream below.

Madrique – “The World Iz Yourz (feat. Donovan McCray)”
Sara Daoud – “Dolla Bill”
Immerze – “Safe”
Layla Martinez – “Being A Girl”
Trevor Lee – “Olé”
ESAI – “Groove”
Tommie King – “Eastside (feat. Cyhi the Prynce)”
Alfred Banks – “Vice (feat. Cza)”
Theo Tywan – “Sunday Gospel”
Grip – “Portraits (feat. Dani & KayNellz)”