Jay Rock Drops Artwork & Tracklisting For ‘90059’



The long-awaited LP from the Watts native is on the way.

Well it’s finally happening! After countless mentions and speculation, Jay Rock will release his 90059 on…August 18, 2016! Now hold up I know what you’re thinking, that’s a year away. True indeed and more than likely this was done as a tease and I will go on record and say that we will get this album before the month is out.

The whole TDE team will make an appearance on Jay Rock’s ode to his hometown of Watts, along with the reprise of Black Hippy.

Check out the official tracklist below and head over to iTunes for the pre-order.

01. “Necessary”
02. “Easy Bake” Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
03. “Gumbo
04. “Wanna Ride” Feat. Isaiah Rashad
05. “The Ways” Feat. SiR
06. “Telegram (Goin Crazy)” Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
07. “90059
08. “Vice City” Feat. Black Hippy
09. “Fly on the Wall” Feat. Busta Rhymes
10. “Money Trees Deuce” Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
11. “The Message”