Da Den 10 Vol.8


Our top ten songs from the week of 11/12 – 11/18.

This week for our Da Den 10 Vol.8 edition we get new joints from Kris J, Stray Anthony, IndaYah Rashaud, Sonny Step and more.

Check the full tracklist and stream below.

Kris J – Master P
Stray Anthony – Until Then
IndYah Rashaud – Butterfly Doors
EllaMaeFlossie – Ebony Stoned
Sonny Step – Shining feat. TyC
Voli Contra – No Complaints (feat. Will Woodland)
Tiana Khasi – Nuketown
SHANNY – Day One
Akheim Allen – MEMO
Asanté – In the Morning



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *