Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Da Den 10 (July/August 2018 Edition) - and Listen!
Da Den 10

Da Den 10 (July/August 2018 Edition)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

Our top ten twenty songs of July/August 2018.

Sooo yeah we missed last month, but no worries we doubled down this month. We get new joints from blctxt, GRIP, Spooks McGhie, Serious Klein, Jay Dot Rain and more.

Check out the full tracklist and stream below.

blctxt – “Time”
GRIP – “Bernie Mac”
Da Deputy – “My Section”
Spooks McGhie – “Anytime Interlude”
Young Lyonne – “Kobe”
Flores – “Wings”
JassxnC – “Low”
Smoota – “Ballbuster”
Deanna Devore – “Effortlessly”
Serious Klein – “Voodoo Money”
Love At First Sound – “Complicated”
Jay Dot Rain – “Urgent” (feat. Scotty ATL)
Santi – “Freaky”
Sheridan Reed – “We Should Both Be Here”
Shagabond x Noah – “Genuine”
Samm Henshaw – “Broke”
Mike Mack – “Going Crazy” (feat. Vanni and Steven Malcolm)
Phresh Ali – “Growing Pains”
Grateful Edmund – “Turn up on Sunday”
revl tvlk – “Butterfly effxt”