Da Den 10 (May 2018 Edition)


Our top ten songs of May 2018.

We’re a couple of days behind, but with this lineup trust its worth the wait. This month we get new gems from Westside Jimi, Kris J, T-Shyne and more. Check out the full lineup and stream below.

Westside Jimi – “Look Good Don’t It”
Kris J – “Disqualified”
Paid In AmeriKKKa – “Ring Of Ceremonies”
Jamar Carr – “R.N.S”
Prime Society – “STFU (Stackin’ the Funds Up)”
Hendrix Harris – “No Rush” (Prod. By G E N I U S)
T-Shyne – “Word of Mouth”
LAIRA – “Elevate”
Bluestaeb – “Mind” Feat. Noah Slee & MAÏA
Neak – “Future Is Now” w/ R.O.E. and Karlton Sellers