Kendrick Lamar & Big Sean Got The “Holy Key” To DJ Khaled’s Latest Single



More Keys.

By now you should be more than ready for DJ Khaled’s Major Key album set to arrive July 29th. After giving us a couple of singles with the Drake-featured “For Free” and JAY Z and Future’s “I Got The Keys“, DJ Khaled is back with Anotha One, grabbing Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and Betty Wright for  “Holy Key”.

Last night on his Beats 1 show, Khaled premiered the single, along with a  snippet of “Nas Album Done” with Nas. Peep the snippet, “Holy Key” below along with the official tracklist of the album.

01 “I Got the Keys” Feat. JAY Z & Future
02 “For Free” Feat. Drake
03 “Nas Album Done” Feat. Nas
04 “Holy Key” Feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright
05 “Jermaine’s Interlude” Feat. J. Cole
06 “I’ma Be Alright” Feat. Bryson Tiller & Future
07 “Do You Mind” Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross
08 “Pick These Hoes Apart” Feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana
09 “Fuck Up the Club” Feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti
10 “Work for It” Feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
11 “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” Feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones
12 “Tourist” Feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne
13 “Forgive Me Father” Feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
14 “Progress”

👀 Fan luv here u go the official tracklisting for #MAJOR🔑 pre order now on iTunes .. FAN LUV THANK U FOR THE INSPIRATION TO MAKE MY BIGGEST ALBUM 🙏🏽🔑🙏🏽 @wethebestmusic @epicrecords @rocnation @applemusic #MAJOR🔑 #JULY29 🙏🏽🔑🙏🏽🦁🌺👑

A photo posted by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on