STATIK KXNG (Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked) – “Lets Go” Feat. Termanology


STATIK KXNG Album Cover art

STATIK KXNG arrives Feb. 12th.

Statik Selektah is known to place his golden production on joint projects as of late (see my personal favorite Jaren Evan’s Boom Bap & Blues). Today the Boston native takes a trip to Long Beach, California to connect with KXNG Crooked (formerly known as Crooked I) for “Lets Go”.

Featuring Termanology, the single is the latest off of Statik & Crook’s upcoming project, STATIK KXNG set to arrive Feb. 12th via Showoff/Penalty Records and can available for pre-order now via iTunes.

Check out the single, along with the official tracklist below.

01 I Hear Voices
02 Magic & Bird
03 Lost A Fan
04 Everybody Know
05 Dead Or In Jail
06 Stop Playing
07 Good Gone Bad
08 Lets Go’ Feat. Termanology
09 B*tch Got Me F*cked Up
10 Brand New Sh*t