Kanye West Announce 'SWISH' Tracklist - Str8OutDaDen.com...Relax and Listen!

Kanye West Announce ‘SWISH’ Tracklist

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

kanye swish

The “Best Album Of All Time” arrives Febuary 11th.

After giving us a glimpse of his returned G.O.O.D. Friday series with “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In L.A.“, Kanye West delivers the official tracklist for his SWISH LP.

Coming in at 10 tracks, Ye keeps those two tracks while dumping “Facts” and “All Day“. Now what’s really surprising to me is that he kept the Sia and Vic Mensa-assisted “Wolves“. Either way it seems like SWISH is official and definitely on the way now for real.

Peep the rest of the tracklist below.


01. Nina Chop
02. Father Stretch My Hands
03. Waves
04. High Lights
05. 30 Hours
06. No More Parties in LA Feat. Kendrick Lamar
07. Fade Feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign
08. FML
09. Real Friends Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Wolves Feat. Sia and Vic Mensa

Oh and that artwork up top is definitely not the official artwork, but I love the idea of bringing the bear back.