Rapper Big Pooh & Nottz To Drop ‘Home Sweet Home’ LP


home sweet home

There’s no place like home.

Good news from the internet today as we get word that Rapper Big Pooh and producer Nottz are joining forces for a new LP, Home Sweet Home. The 13 track LP will feature Novej, Jaren Evan, Kenneth Whalum III and Eric Keith. The project will arrive November 13th via Mello Music Group and be pre-order now on Bandcamp and limited edition vinyl.

1. Intro
2. Welcome Home
3. Preach
4. Jesus
5. 300Z
6. Homemade
7. Memory Feat. Novej
8. Alone Feat. Jared Evan
9. Prom Season Feat. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Home Sweet Home
11. I Don’t Know
12. Frieds
13. El Fin Feat. Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith

We also included the first single from the project with “Memories” below.