Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Lecrae: Church Clothes 2 (Tracklist)

Lecrae: Church Clothes 2 (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments


Lecrae will drop the second installment of his Church Clothes mixtape with Don Cannon November 7th. Hit the jump for the official tracklist.

1. Co-Sign pt. 2
2. Believe
3. Devil In Disguise (feat. Kevin Ross)
4. The Fever (feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San)
5. I’m Turnt
6. Let It Whip (feat. Paul Wall)
7. Sell Out
8. Lost My Way (feat. King Mez & Daniel Day)
9. Misconception pt. 2 (feat. W.L.A.K.)
10. Round of Applause
11. Was It Worth It (feat. Derek Minor & Crystal Nicole)
12. Bun B speaks
13. Finer Things (feat. Tedashii)
14. Hands Up (feat. Propaganda)
15. My Whole Life Changed
16. If I Die Tonight (fat. Novel)
17. Hang On

Preorder the No DJ version on iTunes.