J. Cole: Born Sinner (Tracklist)


jcole born sinner

Cole clears up the speculation and drops the official tracklist for Born Sinner. Hit the jump for the tracklist and deluxe artwork.


1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip feat. Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows feat. Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile feat. TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner feat. Fauntleroy

Deluxe Edition:

17. Miss America
18. New York Times feat. 50 Cent & Bas
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly feat. Jhené Aiko




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *