DA DEN 10 VOL.12


Our top ten songs from the week of 12/10 – 12/16.

We’ve reached volume 12 of our Da Den 10 playlist and this week the joints are major. We get new records from D.O.U.G.H., Billy i Be, Michael Aristotle and more.

Check the full tracklist and stream below.

Daily Bread – The Greatest Comeback
Michael Aristotle – No Regrets (feat. Jaye Newton)
narou – Prophecy (feat. Hannah Jenkins)
D.O.U.G.H. – Be Somebody (feat. Trees)
Billy I Be – Quagmire (feat. Scotty ATL)
Wande – I Gotta Live
JaDena Odell – Don’t Shoot
Happy Pigeon – No Shame
Rachel Mazer – Open Heart
Franke – Fast Life