King Kendrick Is Back! Drops Highly Anticipated ‘DAMN.’ LP


As if we needed to say more.

I will take a quick quote from the homie simple hues, “man it feels like Outkast just dropped”. And considering that we’re both Kast and Kendrick fans I can personally say it feels that way. The 4th studio album from Kendrick Lamar titled DAMN. is here and of course everyone is going nuts.

Lead by the album’s first single “HUMBLE.” the 14 track album only lends features to U2, Rihanna and Zacari, with production being handled by Mike WiLL Made It, 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Cardo, DJ Dahi and of course the usual suspect Sounwave.

Peep the full tracklist below along with the stream and of course cop on iTunes.

BLOOD. (Prod. By Rahki)
DNA. (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
YAH. (Prod. By Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
ELEMENT. (Prod. By Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
FEEL. (Prod. By Sounwave)
LOYALTY. Feat. Rihanna (Prod. By DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
PRIDE. (Prod. By Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
HUMBLE. (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
LUST. (Prod. By DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
LOVE. Feat. Zacari P (Prod. By Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
XXX. f. U2 (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
FEAR. (Prod. By Alchemist)
GOD. (Prod. By Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
DUCKWORTH. (Prod. By 9th Wonder)