DJFyeMeUp - 'Aye DJ, Fye Em Up Vol 4 (Been Fying Dey A$$ Up)'

DJ FyeMeUp – ‘Aye DJ, Fye Em Up Vol 4 (Been Fying Dey A$$ Up)’

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

Aye DJ, Fye Em Up Vol 4

More from the East Atlanta DJ.

Right on schedule DJ FyeMeUp is back with another dope mix of the best indie acts in the nation. This time around he drops 21 tracks with records from Sm00ve, L8K, Johnny Cool, D. Horton, Mar dangerl, Naj Murph and more.

Peep the track list along with the stream below.

1. Hicejuon – Im Poppin
2. Sm00ve – Last Night
3. L8K – Magic
4. DiBase – Don Seen It All
5. Calliop3 Whyt3 – Live By The Code Ft Rich Homie Quan
6. S.L.A.P. – Ray Rice
7. D.A.N. – Thats My Job
8. Que Young – Admit It
9. Johnny Cool – Bangers
10. Quelle The Prophet – Cartunes N CungFu
11. Damingo Brown – Acid Trip
12. D. Horton – Third Base
13. Naj Murph – TestiMoney
14. Mar dangerl – Patience ft Div.W
15. J-Coop – 2DopeBoyzNDaCadillicSTILL ft Truth Hayes
16. Danny Boy – VMV
17. Phresh Ali – 40 Oz
18. Castor Creed – The Money
19. Jimmy Hennec – Quaalude
20. Truez – Real Ones ft Rod McCoy
21. Rod McCoy – Between The Arrow

Welcome to Vol 4 of the Aye DJ, Fye Em Up Series…. Volume 4 contains some classics from the first 3. But I also introduce some new BANGERS. Its start off like you in the strip club then it mild to soulful #IndieHipHop. This Mix aired live on Tuesday.. 5-24 Hope you enjoy. Feedback i gladly appreciated. Even if its negative. Booking Info
Stay tune to next Tuesday show(5pm-6pm) to hear who make it next week…