Snoop Dogg: BUSH (Tracklist)

Snoop Dogg: BUSH (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 1 Comment

Snoop Dogg Bush

BUSH On The Way Featuring Kendrick Lamar, T.I., Stevie Wonder & More

Snoop Dogg’s BUSH album will arrive May 12th and with singles “So Many Pros” & “Peaches N Cream” already circulating the net, Snoop gives us the full tracklist for his 13th solo studio album.

The 10-track album features Charlie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, T.I., Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross and more.

Check out the full tracklist below and head over to iTunes to pre-order now.

snoop dogg bush tracklist