Nipsey Hussle: Mailbox Money (Tracklist)

Nipsey Hussle: Mailbox Money (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments


Neighborhood Nip’s Mailbox Money On The Way

Nipsey Hussle takes to his Instagram to give us the official tracklist for his upcoming album, Mailbox Money. Scheduled to release on New Years Eve, the 15-track project will have guest appearances and production from Dom Kennedy, K Camp, DJ Mustard, Hit-Boy, DJ Khalil, Scoop DeVille and more.

Peep the full length track list and features below and be ready to contribute $0 to $1000 to Nip’s Proud To Pay campaign for this.


Фото опубликовано Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle)