Action Bronson: Mr. Wonderful (Tracklist)

Action Bronson: Mr. Wonderful (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments


Mr. Wonderful On The Way

After much speculation Bronson gives us the official track list for his Mr. Wonderful album. We can look forward to hearing Chance the Rapper and Party Supplies on the project. Check out the full track list below.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider