Joey Bada$$: B4.DA.$$ (Artwork x Tracklist)



Joey Bada$$ comes through with the 1990 graphics flow.

Scheduled for a January 20th release date, Joey Bada$$ drops off the official artwork and tracklist for his B4.DA.$$ album.

Coming in at 17 tracks, the deluxe version of the album features BJ the Chicago Kid, Action Bronson, Raury and of course the Pro Era crew. Check out the full tracklisting below.

01. Save the Children
02. Greenbax (Introlude)
03. Paper Trail$
04. Piece of Mind
05. Big Dusty
06. Hazeus View
07. Like Me feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
08. Belly of the Beast feat. Chronixx
09. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis
12. Escape 120 feat. Raury
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (Bonus)
17. Teach Me feat. Kiesza (Bonus)