J. Cole: 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Tracklist)

J. Cole: 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

jcole-2014 Forest Hills Drive

J.Cole shocked the net a couple of weeks ago when he announced a new album, 2014 Forest Hills Drive. Dedicated to his childhood home, Cole drops off the official track list for the project. Guess what there are no features, which leads us to think that this one will indeed be a personal project. No word on the production just yet, but if its anything like projects of the past we can expect a true solo project from the King of Fayetteville. Available now for preorder on iTunes.

Check out the full track list below.

01. Intro
02. January 28th
03. Wet Dreamz
04. 03′ Adolescence
05. A Tale Of 2 Citiez
06. Fire Squad
07. St. Tropez
08. G.O.M.D.
09. No Role Modelz
10. Hello
11. Apparently
12. Love Yourz
13. Note To Self