Jhené Aiko: Souled Out (Tracklist)



After giving us the artwork, Jhené Aiko follows up with the official tracklisting for her Souled Out album. Common returns the favor along with Cocaine 80s as the beautifully talented singer keeps the features at a minimal. Check out the full track listing below, which includes two exclusive Target bonus tracks.

Relax and Listen after the jump.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die Feat. Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird Feat. Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)

[Props to Rap-Up]


, ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *