Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. To Release "Pencils Not Pistols" EP

Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. To Release “Pencils Not Pistols” EP

you can thank J.Good 0 comments


Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. are in the lab working on a new project entitled Pencils Not Pistols EP November 5th.

Tracklist and promo visual after the jump.

1. The Pencil Is Mightier Than The Pistol
2. Go Hard (feat. Tone Richardson)
3. Just The Way I Feel
4. Zone Out
5. Relax
6. Count Your Blessings (feat. Joanne Francis)
7. Put Your Pencils In The Air