Esoteric & Stu Bangas: Machete Mode (Artwork x Tracklist)


Masked anti-Gbagbo protester holds a machete during protests in the Abobo area of Abidjan

Having released the Czarface album earlier this year, Esoteric is back in the lab again. This time he links with frequent collaborator Stu Bangas for their forthcoming release “Machete Mode”. The set is slated to drop November 26th and will feature Joell Ortiz, Reef The Lost Cauze and Madchild just to name a few. Check out the rest of the tracklisting after the jump.

1. I Attack
2. Repercussions ft. Ill Bill
3. Rafters
4. The Danger ft. Celph Titled, Apathy, & Vinnie Paz
5. Never Be
6. Ease Up ft. Planetary, Reef The Lost Cauze, & Blacastan
7. Wonder Why
8. Save Ya Breath ft. Joell Ortiz & Hindsyte
9. State of War ft. Celph Titled
10. Steel Chairs
11. Bounty Hunters ft. Madchild of Swollen Members
12. Blood on the Flowers ft. Spit Gemz
13. S.T.M.F.
14. Pharaoh Status (Bonus Cut)