Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklisting

Jay-Z: Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good 0 comments

jayz samsung

Hov drops the official tracklisting for his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. The song titles alone make for an interesting story. Stay tuned for the producers and features.

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. F*ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)