Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Oddisee & Phonte: Requiem

Oddisee & Phonte: Requiem

you can thank J.Good January 13, 2015


Yep This Happened

This so tamed a much needed fix for this gloomy Tuesday in Atlanta. Oddisee and Phonte drop off “Requiem” from the upcoming Mello Music Group compilation album, Persona, dropping March 10th. Take a listen below and check out the full tracklisting for the project. Then head here to pre-order on iTunes.

1. Requiem Feat. Oddisee & Phonte (Prod. by Oddisee)
2. Homicide Feat. yU (Prod. by Nottz)
3. PNT Feat. Ras Kass (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
4. American Religion Feat. Open Mike Eagle (Prod. by Oddisee)
5. You First Feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Quelle Chris (Prod. by Oh No)
6. Sometimes I Feel Feat. Kool Keith (Prod. by L’Orange)
7. The Run Feat. Red Pill & Oh No (Prod. by Oh No)
8. Troubles Feat. Masta Ace (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
9. Word To The Wise Feat. Oddisee (Prod. by Oddisee)
10. Dark Comedy Late Show Feat. Open Mike Eagle (Prod. by Exile)
11. Circles Around Circles Feat. Gift of Gab (Prod. by L’Orange)
12. Lose The Ground Feat. yU (Prod. by Tall Black Guy)
13. House Rag Feat. Quelle Chris (Prod. by I Ced)
14. Darlin’ Feat. Red Pill (Prod. by Blockhead)
15. No Future Feat. Rapper Big Pooh (Prod. by Apollo Brown )
16. All I See Is You Feat. Bilal Salaam (Prod. by Quelle Chris)