Stream Toronto's Promise 'TellAVision' EP - and Listen!

Stream Toronto’s Promise ‘TellAVision’ EP

you can thank J.Good April 22, 2016 0 comments


The newest Good Fruit Co. signee delivers a potent message in under 20 minutes.

With an industry full of distractions, demons and darkness, its always refreshing to hear something that turns the other direction and not come off preachy. This is what we got from Promise’s TellAVision EP.

Making his debut here on Da Den with the 5 track EP, Promise doesn’t disappoint and does so by simply making good music. He kicks off the EP with the Crystal Nicole-assisted “Right Now” where he asks not to wait and live in your moment. He also recruits a few familiar names and faces with Montell Jordan, No Malice & MC Jin on “Who You Are”.

Peep the full tracklist and stream via Spotify below.

1. Right Now Feat. Crystal Nicole
2. Why Don’t You
3. Alleyway Feat. Aria Zenua, Jon Hope & Shad
4. Clichés & Trends Feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
5. Who You Are Feat. Montell Jordan, No Malice & MC Jin

Like what you heard? Head over to iTunes to grab a copy.