Stream Big Sean & Jhené Aiko's 'TWENTY88' EP

Stream Big Sean & Jhené Aiko’s ‘TWENTY88’ EP

you can thank J.Good April 1, 2016 0 comments


8 tracks from the newly formed duo.

After making a surprise announcement via a couple of short clips the other day, Big Sean and Jhené Aiko, collectively known as TWENTY88, releases an EP under the same name. Coming in at 8 tracks, this one is short and sweet, finding the two going back and forth on a project that they describe as “an album that conjures ’90s R&B and ’70s experimental rock/soul, and also mixes neo-soul, ambient beats, and trap drums”.

Is it just me or for some reason when I see these two working together and calling themselves TWENTY88, I can’t help but to think about Cocaine 80s? Maybe it’s a reach, either way we get new music and I’m game.

Check out the full track list and stream below via TiDAL or head over to iTunes.

  • “Déjà Vu”
  • “Selfish”
  • “On The Way”
  • “Push It”
  • “2 Minute Warning” Feat. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
  • “Talk Show”
  • “Memories Faded”
  • “London Bridge”