Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Da Den 10 (March 2017 Edition) - and Listen!
Da Den 10

Da Den 10 (March 2017 Edition)

you can thank J.Good April 1, 2017 2 Comments

The top 10 songs from the month of March.

As March comes to a close, its about that time again when we give you our top 10 songs of the month for a series we like to call Da Den 10. Although the month was full of dope records to choose from we had to find a way to narrow things down.

For the March edition we got records from J-Coop, Mick Jenkins, Neak, Monae Giovani and more.

Peep the full tracklist and vibe out below.

J-Coop – “Red Light”
Blue Cocaine – “Addicts Anonymous”
Neak – “WDYBIN”
Monae Giovani – “Monae’s Lyric”
Mpulse – “Cool With That” (Prod. By Don Cannon)
Billy Vietlanta – “Going Places”
Lazurus – “All In” (Prod. by Dizzle)
Lou The Human – “Brink”
Charlotte Dos Santos – “Red Clay”
Mick Jenkins – “Pressed For Time” Feat. Goldlink