Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Watch Iris Gold's Nostalgic "Revolution Riders" Visual

Watch Iris Gold’s Nostalgic “Revolution Riders” Visual

you can thank J.Good November 28, 2016 3 Comments


The Marsha Hunt Mixtape arrives December 2nd.

With a new project on the way, pop singer Iris Gold shines a bit a light our way with a nostalgic visual for her “Revolution Riders” single. Paying homage to some early blues and Blaxploitation films, the UK singer takes us to a different world.

Peep the tracklist for her Marsha Hunt Mixtape below as well as the “Revolution Riders” visual.

1. Revolution Riders
2. Goodvibes
3. Lil’ Suzie
4. People Up On It
5. Good man (Poetry For Dinner Interlude)
6. Mind Juice
7. Ten
8. Harlem (Feat. Ali Tennant)
9. Human Heatwave