Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Isaiah Rashad's 'The Sun's Tirade' Tracklist Is Here

Isaiah Rashad’s ‘The Sun’s Tirade’ Tracklist Is Here

you can thank J.Good August 30, 2016 0 comments


Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, SZA & more make an appearance.

Friday (September 2nd) Isaiah Rashad will release The Sun’s Tirade, his long awaited follow up to his 2014 debut Cilvia Demo. Earlier today the Chattanooga emcee made his way to one of my personal favorite podcast’s Juan Ep, where he disclosed that he had struggled with drug and alcohol abuse.

While that information was open and honest, Isaiah doubles back to give us the official tracklist to his album. Coming in at 17 tracks, The Sun’s Tirade features TDE label mates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and SZA along with SiR, Syd and a few others. Check out the full tracklist below.

isaiah-rashad-suns-tirade tracklist

And if you missed the episode of Juan Epstein, check it out below.