Life Is Grand! Beyoncé Drops New Visual Album, 'Lemonade'
Album StreamMusic

Life Is Grand! Beyoncé Drops New Visual Album, ‘Lemonade’

you can thank hiswife April 24, 2016 3 Comments


The Queen returns with her latest visual album.

As always whenever anything Beyoncé related drops, hiswife takes over Da Den to write about it. Now unless you were in a hole somewhere last night, then you know that the Queen B herself presented a new visual album titled Lemonade for all of The BeyHive to enjoy.

This is the second time around dropping a visual album and this time around it seems like Bey is letting us in on her personal life. Sitting right at 12 tracks Lemonade features Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Jack White and James Blake. Check out the rest of the tracklist below and if you have TiDAL (which you better because that’s the only way you will hear the album) head over to listen now.

01 “Pray You Catch Me” (Prod. By Kevin Garrett & Beyonce)
02 “Hold Up” (Prod. By Diplo, Beyonce & Ezro Koenig
03 “Don’t Hurt Yourself” Feat. Jack White (Prod. By Jack White & Beyonce)
04 “Sorry” (Prod. By Melo-X, Beyonce & Wynter Gordon
05 “6 Inch” Feat. The Weeknd (Prod. By DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyonce & Boots)
06 “Daddy Lessons” (Prod. By Beyonce)
07 “Love Drought” (Prod. By Mike Dean)
08 “Sandcastles” (Prod. By Beyonce & Vincent Berry II
09 “Forward” Feat. James Blake (Prod. By James Blake & Beyonce
10 “Freedom” Feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. By Jonny Coffer, Beyonce & Just Blaze)
11 “All Night” (Prod. By Diplo & Beyonce)
12 “Formation” (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It & Beyonce)