Pusha T - "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" (Prod. By Diddy) - Str8OutDaDen.com...Relax and Listen!

Pusha T – “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (Prod. By Diddy)

you can thank J.Good December 11, 2015 0 comments

Pusha T - Crutches, Crosses, Caskets

The Church Of Criminology.

Man oh man Pusha T is going off again ladies and gents. Now with his Darkest Before Dawn LP less than a week away, King Push gives us a new single, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets”. Produced by Diddy.

With so many hip-hop quotables for you to soak in, I decided to drop the lyrics below, along with the stream.

Pre-order Darkest Before Dawn on iTunes now and peep the tracklist below.

01 “Intro”
02 “Untouchable
03 “M.F.T.R.” Feat. The-Dream
04 “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (Prod. By Diddy)
05 “M.P.A.” Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream (Prod. By J. Cole)
06 “Got Em Covered” Feat. Ab-Liva
07 “Keep Dealing” Feat. Beanie Sigel
08 “Retribution” Feat. Kehlani
09 “F.I.F.A.”
10 “Sunshine” Feat. Jill Scott