Stream The Game's 'The Documentary 2' LP
Album StreamMusic

Stream The Game’s ‘The Documentary 2’ LP

you can thank J.Good October 9, 2015 1 Comment


Round 2.

Back in 2005 when the world was just learning a new artist out of Compton named Game and why he connected with a Queen’s legend in 50 Cent, I was more so trying to figure out how would he ever top the greatness that was The Documentary. Now I believe he came close to doing that with Doctor’s Advocate, but man when I tell you that The Game just dropped his best project with The Documentary 2, its not an understatement. Add that to the fact that this is only the first half! Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cude, Dr. Dre, Ab-Soul, Kanye West, Drake and more, don’t get it twisted, The Game held his own on this one.

Head down bottom for the full tracklist and stream via Spotify and of course head over to iTunes to grab your own copy even though you may want to head to Best Buy for a hard copy…the packaging is dope!

01 Intro
02 On Me Feat. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up Feat. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05 Standing On Ferraris Feat. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream Feat. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America Feat. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag Feat. Jelly Roll
09 Circles Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated Feaet. Future & Sonya
12 B*tch You Ain’t S#*t
13 Summertime Feat. Jelly Roll
14 Mula Feat. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 Feat. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie