Maffew Ragazino - "Summer Nine Five"

Maffew Ragazino – “Summer Nine Five”

you can thank J.Good June 29, 2015 1 Comment


From Brooklyn with love.

Brownsville native Maffew Ragazino will release his Eight Million Stories album on Wednesday, July 1st. The project has been in the works for sometime now and before we get the project in its entirely, Ragazino drops off a new single, “Summer Nine Five”.

Stream it below and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Dress Code Feat. Fev (Prod. By Duke Simms of Shinobi Ninja)
2. Better Recognize Feat. Roc Marciano (Prod. By Frank the Butcher & Paul Mighty)
3. FBG$ (Prod. By Ecks)
4. Summer Nine Five (Prod. By Jimmy Dukes)
5. Me x Earl & Cornbread (Prod. By Quincy Tones)
6. Motherless Child (Prod. By Ecks)
7. Invidia Boyce (Prod. By Nickels F)
8. Eight Million Stories Feat. Willie The Kid (Prod. By AP)
Bonus: Dress Code (Tommy vs Ralph) Feat. Thirstin Howl The 3rd