Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
DJ Eternity: Elite Mix Vol. 4

DJ Eternity: Elite Mix Vol. 4

you can thank J.Good February 9, 2015 0 comments

elite mix 4

Volume 4

Man I can get use to this. The homie DJ Eternity of Elite Muzik continues his Elite Mix series with volume 4. This time around he spotlights Two-9’s “Full House“, Rapper Big Pooh “Stop“, Big Sean’s “Blessings“, Goodbye Tomorrow “JAY Z“, J-Coop’s “Iceberg Slim” and more.

Take a listen to the 44 minute mix below.