Scotty ATL: Spaghetti Junction (Artwork & Tracklist)

Scotty ATL: Spaghetti Junction (Artwork & Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good October 17, 2014 0 comments


Looks like Scotty will finally release his much talked about and highly anticipated Spaghetti Junction album on October 21st. Along with B.o.B. & IAMSU!, Bun B, Big Gipp, Starlito & others make guest appearances. Scotty also taps Childish Major, KE on the Track, DJ Toomp, Street Symphony and more for the production. What’s up with track number 5 & 11 though? Need to hear those ASAP. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Respect (Prod. by Childish Major & Five Points)
2. Cash Trip (Prod. by Sledgren)
3. Nun But A Party Feat. IAMSU! & B.o.B (Prod. by Childish Major)
4. Money Up Feat. Kissie Lee (Prod. by KE on the Track)
5. Cloud IX (Go Up) (Prod. by DJ Toomp)
6. Stackupamillyon (Prod. by KE on the Track)
7. Already Kno Feat. Starlito & Young Dolph (Prod. by Dj Five Points)
8. Pinky Ringz Feat. Bun B & Mookie Jones (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
9. Stress Free (Prod. by 747)
10. Long Day 2ma (Prod. by Street Symphony x Five Points x D.O Speaks)
11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla Feat. Gipp (Proud. by Stroud)
12. Late Night, Early Mornings Feat. Robin Raynelle (Prod. by Five Points)
13. Wsup (Prod by Cassius Jay)
14. I’ll Never Forget Feat. Doe B (Prod. by KE on the Track)
15. Stealing Sh!t… Stealing Sh!t (Prod. by Street Symphony x Modar x Five Points)