Big K.R.I.T. - Cadillactica (Artwork & Tracklist)

Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica (Artwork & Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good October 2, 2014 1 Comment


It’s safe to say this has been a busy couple of weeks for Big K.R.I.T. Not only did he dropped off a new mixtape, Krit made his way over to The Combat Jack Show for a detail sit down on his career. Next up of course is he long awaited follow up to Live from the Underground. Even though we won’t hear that until November 11th, things move a step closer in the right direction as he releases the official artwork and track list for Cadillactica.

The 18 track sophomore album from K.R.I.T. will feature appearances from Bun B, Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, E-40, Devin The Dude and Raphael Saadiq just to name a few. He also ventures out for the first time to work with someone other than himself on the production, as we saw in the first episode of the ‘Making of Cadillactica’ with Rico Love and Jim Jonsin. DJ Dahi and Terrace Martin also chime in to back the Mississippi native.

Check out the full track list below.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Pay Attention Feat. Rico Love
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control Feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
9. Standby (Interlude) Feat. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Do You Love Me For Real Feat. Mara Hruby
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration Feat. Jamie N Commons
15. Lost Generation Feat. Lupe Fiasco
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac Feat. A$AP Ferg [Bonus Track]
18. Let It Show [Bonus Track]