Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Common: Nobody's Smiling (Tracklist)

Common: Nobody’s Smiling (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good June 28, 2014


Now that we know how the artwork would look, Common reveals the official tracklist for his 10th LP Nobody’s Smiling. The Chicago vet tapped Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples and more to help bring this project to life. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. The Neighborhood Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds Feat. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik Feat. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real Feat. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom Feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond Feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free Feat. Cocaine 80′s