Mack Wilds: My Crib (Remix) Feat. Pusha T

Mack Wilds: My Crib (Remix) Feat. Pusha T

you can thank J.Good June 9, 2014


Pusha Ton joins Mack Wilds for the remix of “My Crib”. BET Music Matters Compilation featuring Miguel, Marsha Ambrosius, Big Sean, Mack Wilds, Melanie Fiona, Elle Varner, The Internet, Mali Music & more available June 23rd. Check out the full track list below then head over to preorder now on Amazon.

Relax and Listen after the jump.

BET Presents Music Matters, Vol. 1 Tracklisting

1. “Music Matters Theme” – Marsha Ambrosius
2. “Gravity” – Miguel
3. “Prove” – Gabi Wilson
4. “My Crib (Remix)” – Mack Wilds feat. Pusha T
5. “It’s a Man’s World” – Adrian Marcel
6. “Lit” – Bas feat. J. Cole and KQuick
7. “Memories” – Big Sean
8. “Dontcha” – The Internet
9. “Walking Shoes” – Mali Music
10. “Liquid Love” – Chris Turner
11. “Under the Covers” – Curtis Fields
12. “Touch” – Ashley Kimbrae
13. “Cold Case” – Elle Varner
14. “Where It Counts” – Melanie Fiona
15. “Friends and Lovers” – Marsha Ambrosius