MICK - Greetings Earthling: Outkast Rarities & Remixes (Mixtape)

MICK – Greetings Earthling: Outkast Rarities & Remixes (Mixtape)

you can thank J.Good April 15, 2014 0 comments

greeting earthlings

With Outkast reuniting on stage at Coachella, MICK (Mick Boogie) takes the time out to put together a dope mixtape to celebrate 20 years of the best duo to do it. Head down bottom for the stream and tracklist. Shouts to NahRight on the heads up.

Relax and Listen after the jump.

01 Greetings Earthling Intro
02 Royal Flush Feat. Raekwon
03 Everlasting
04 Sole Sunday Feat. Goodie Mob
05 Throw Your Hands Up Feat. 8ball
06 Watch For The Hook Feat. Cool Breeze
07 Black Ice Feat. Goodie Mob
08 I Can’t Wait Feat. Sleepy Brown
09 High Schoolin’
10 Neck Uv Da Woods
11 Funkin’ Around
12 Tough Guy Feat. UGK
13 In Due Time Feat. Cee-Lo Green
14 Thought Process Feat. Goodie Mob
15 Benz or Beamer
16 Rats and Roaches (Demo Mix)
17 Phobia
18 Dirty South Feat. Goodie Mob
19 Da Art Of Storytellin’ pt.4
20 Millionaire (Baptiste Montigy Remix)
21 Smokefest
22 Hollywood Divorce Feat. Lil Wayne
23 Southernplayalistic (Diamond D Remix)
24 Sorry
25 What A Job Feat. Devin The Dude
26 The Mighty O
27 Street Talkin’ Feat. Slick Rick
28 Da Art Of Storytellin’ (rmx) Feat. Slick Rick
29 In Da Wind Feat. Cee-Lo Green & Trick Daddy
30 Lookin’ For Ya Feat. Sleepy Brown
31 International Players Anthem Feat. UGK
32 Deuces
33 Pink Matter Feat. Frank Ocean
34 Dez Only 1 Feat. Witchdoctor

DOWNLOAD: MICK – Greetings Earthling: Outkast Rarities & Remixes (Mixtape)