Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Mobb Deep's The Infamous Mobb Deep (Album Snippets)

Mobb Deep’s The Infamous Mobb Deep (Album Snippets)

you can thank J.Good March 23, 2014


Mobb Deep’s The Infamous Mobb Deep two disc set hits the shelves next Tuesday on April 1st and thanks to the good folks over at HHNM we get snippets of the first disc. Preorder now on Amazon.

Relax and Listen after the jump.

1 Taking You Off Here (Produced by Havoc)
2 Say Something (Produced By !llmind)
3 Get Down Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced by Havoc)
4 Dirt (Produced By !llmind)
5 Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)
6 All A Dream Feat. The LOX (Produced By Ommas Keith)
7 Low Feat. Mack Wilds (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA)
8 Murdera (Produced By !llmind)
9 Check the Credits (Produced By !llmind)
10 Gimme All That (Produced by Havoc)
11 Legendary Feat. Bun B & Juicy J (Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys)
12 Lifetime (Produced by Alchemist)
13 My Block (Produced by Kaytranada)
14 Henny Feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana (Produced by Havoc)
15 Conquer (Produced by Havoc)
16 Waterboarding (Produced by Havoc)
17 Get It Forever Feat. Nas (Produced by Havoc)