Str8OutDaDen Podcast banner 728x90
Rick Ross: Mastermind (Tracklist)

Rick Ross: Mastermind (Tracklist)

you can thank J.Good February 7, 2014 1 Comment


Ross drops the official tracklisting to his sixth album, Mastermind. By the looks of it we will get some classic collabs. Unfortunately there is no Maybach Music V, but we do have a reunion of sorts with Jeezy. Peep the full tracklist after the jump.


1. Intro.
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is A Lie Feat. Jay-Z
7. Mafia Music III Feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. War Ready Feat. Jeezy
9. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope B*#ch Skit
13. In Vein Feat. The Weeknd
14. Sanctified Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. Walin On Air Feat. Meek Mill
16. Thug Cry Feat. Lil Wayne